Sporty Trend Report

I know I have posted a few things on the new sporty trend this spring, I do not endorse this trend.  My personal style can be boho chic but the heeled sneakers and sweatshirts are all too much together.  I’m frightened by this trend and wince at the idea of people trying to conquer this look and failing miserably.  This is a tough one for even the fashion Goddesses.

Check out the full article here. How does everyone else feel about this trend??

If anyone has a new way of rockin’ this trend, please send me some pics.

KS Sig

 

Leave a Reply

